Holy Trinity Orthodox Cathedral
See Cathedral of the Midwest Diocese, OCA
1121 N. Leavitt Street, Chicago, Illinois 60622
Home /
2018 Parish Council Installed by Bishop Paul

On Sunday, March 11, the new members of Holy Trinity's Parish Council were officially installed by His Grace, Bishop Paul.

The members were elected at the parish's annual meeting, held on February 11, 2018.

Parish Council Members for 2018 are:

Bradley Garlick - President

Tina Richardson - Vice President

Alex Fedec - Secretary

Charles (William) Fetterly - Treasurer

Subdeacon Harvey (Gregory) Lardin - Financial Secretary

Subdeacon Paul Garklavs - Trustee

Sergei Shevariov - Trustee


May God bless them and grant them many years!

Share This:

 Holy Trinity Orthodox Cathedral, 1121 N. Leavitt Street, Chicago, Illinois  60622, 773-486-6064



Your Address:

Social Updates